Taste (Sovereign Part Two) is now live everywhere!
Taste follows straight on from Touch (that ending though!) and introduces the other man who wants to fight for Alyssa, Detective Aiden Lawrence (from Crave!)

Touch is part one of the three part Sovereign romance serial

Touch Blurb:
It started on a plane, a first class connection that spilled over into a lustful date on a rooftop.

She’s very open, he’s intriguingly mysterious with wicked intentions,
all of which she wants directed her way. 

Can she trust that feeling of heady lust that leaves her aching for his touch,
or is there more to it when it comes to Barrett “Bullseye” Matthews.

Touch Buy Links(Part One)

Taste Blurb:
He came, he saw and he almost conquered, but she had the last laugh—or did she? 

Back home in Seattle, Alyssa Jacobs—haunted by the thought of what could’ve been—buries herself in her work, determined to never become a target for anyone ever again. Then, as if right on cue, Barrett Matthews storms back into her life, muddling her mind and teasing her heart, determined to win her over. 

Unable to trust him with anything other than her body, she vows to protect herself and what she has now discovered is her biggest vulnerability.

What happens when the tables are turned and the hunted becomes the hunter? And with deception and greed taking center stage, where will Alyssa turn in her time of need?

Taste Buy Links (Part Two)
Feel – Part Three – Releases February 10th 2016