Touch, Taste, Feel: The Sovereign Series
Series: Sovereign Series
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: BJ Harvey
Publication Year: 2016

All three books in the Sovereign Romance Serial together in one book.

Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book

All three books in the Sovereign Romance Serial together in one book.

From USA Today Bestselling Author BJ Harvey comes a story of lust, love, envy and hate.

It started on a plane, a first class connection that spilled over into a lustful date on a rooftop. She’s very open, he’s intriguingly mysterious with wicked intentions, all of which she wants directed her way. Can she trust that feeling of heady lust that leaves her aching for his touch, or is there more to it when it comes to Barrett Matthews.

He came, he saw and he almost conquered, but she had the last laugh—or did she?
Back home in Seattle, Alyssa Jacobs—haunted by the thought of what could’ve been—buries herself in her work, determined to never become a target for anyone ever again. Then, as if right on cue, Barrett Matthews storms back into her life, muddling her mind and teasing her heart, determined to win her over. Unable to trust him with anything other than her body, she vows to protect herself and what she has now discovered is her biggest vulnerability. What happens when the tables are turned and the hunted becomes the hunter? And with deception and greed taking center stage, where will Alyssa turn in her time of need?

I’m in love with two men. One came crashing into my life like a whirlwind, equal parts thrill and destruction. The other is like a calm sea, weathering the storm with me, offering me comfort and stability and promising to fight for me until the bitter end.
I have to make a decision. Who do I choose?
Barrett Matthews is a force to be reckoned with, and he has made it his mission to win me over. Aiden Lawrence has had a piece of my heart from the very beginning and has never let me down. Both men can make me happy; both men can keep me safe.
In the end, my heart will break whoever I choose. My only hope is that I can survive the decision I make.

Other Books in "Sovereign Series"
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."